San Francisco, CA

Pelindaba Lavender in San Francisco, CA


We look forward to seeing you at these fairs and festivals!

For Appointments Contact:
Erin Brigham
(415) 310 1954


Treasure Island Flea Market
Saturday - Sunday, January 27 - 28, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, February 24 - 25, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, March 24 - 25, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, April 28 - 29, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, May 26 - 27, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, June 23 - 24, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, July 28 - 29, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, August 25 - 26, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, September 29 - 30, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, October 27 -28, 2018
Saturday - Sunday, November 24 - 25, 2018

Pier 1 | Treasure Island | San Francisco, CA
10 AM - 4 PM
$3 admission, kids 12 and under free.
Free Parking and Pet Friendly

Treasure Island Flea Market San Francisco